👘 Entdecke bei uns Europas größte Auswahl an japanischen Craft-Spirits und Sake! 🍶 Versandkostenfrei ab EUR 150!! 💸

Suntory Kanade Matcha - The Japanese Craft Liqueur
Suntory Kanade Matcha - The Japanese Craft Liqueur
Suntory Kanade Matcha - The Japanese Craft Liqueur
Download the image in the gallery viewer, Suntory Kanade Matcha - The Japanese Craft Liqueur
Download the image in the gallery viewer, Suntory Kanade Matcha - The Japanese Craft Liqueur
Download the image in the gallery viewer, Suntory Kanade Matcha - The Japanese Craft Liqueur

Suntory Kanade Matcha - The Japanese Craft Liqueur

Suntory

Normal price €39,99

Unit price€57,13 per l

incl. VAT plus shipping / delivery time: 2-4 working days

A delicious taste with an exciting bitterness and beautiful umami notes - the Suntory Kanade Matcha Liqueur is made with high-quality stone-ground Matcha and Gyokuro tea leaves from Uji (Kyoto). The delicate fragrance and long finish are immediately convincing. A fantastic ingredient for cocktails, both taste-wise and visually, as this liqueur colours any drink a deep green.

Description

The Kanade Craft Liqueurs are the result of over 100 years of craft tradition by the house of Suntory and are produced at the Yamazaki distillery in Osaka. High-quality stone-ground matcha and Gyokuro tea leaves from Uji, Kyoto, are used for the Kanade Matcha Liqueur. The tea and tea leaves are steeped in alcohol for a long period of time before being distilled. This process produces an extremely natural taste. Beautiful, characteristic bitter notes and a pleasant acidity pair with a complex and intense aroma. 

The bottle design is also very special. The bottle itself features the famous Japanese Shippo pattern. These overlapping circles have two meanings: On the one hand, the seven treasures of Buddhism, but also the "cloisonné", a goldsmith's technique for making metal jewellery, decorated with semi-precious stones. The label is made of high-quality washi paper.

The Suntory Kanade Matcha Liqueur can be enjoyed neat or on the rocks. It is also fantastic as an exciting ingredient for cocktails and long drinks (for example, with milk as a matcha latte or calpis) and as a tangy aperitif.

Discover with us also the Suntory Kanade Craft Liqueur Yuzu and the Suntory Kanade White Peach Liqueur.

Japanese Matcha Liqueur
Net quantity: 700 ml vol.
Alc.: 25% vol
Sold only to persons of legal age
Importer: Ginza Berlin GmbH, Pfalzburger Straße 20, 10719 Berlin, Germany

 

About Suntory

Suntory is one of the five largest spirits producers in the world and Japan's largest whisky producer with a market share of 70 percent. The company was founded in 1899 by Shinjiro Torii and is one of the oldest in the distribution of alcoholic beverages. Originally Suntory was a brewery and distillery, but the business areas have been steadily expanded. Today Suntory produces almost everything from coffee and soft drinks to fine wines, alcopops, beer, ice cream and flowers. The company is based in Osaka. In April 2014, Suntory bought out the spirits giant Beam Inc. for 13.6 billion dollars. Since then, the company has been represented in Germany as Beam Suntory. The Suntory Group includes brands such as Laphroaig, Marker's Mark, Canadian Club, Sauza Tequila and the German winery Robert Weil. However, Suntory is known beyond Japan for its excellent whiskies such as Yamazaki and Hibiki. The Yamazaki Single Malt was launched in 1984 and won the gold medal at the International Spirit Competition (ISC) in Great Britain for the first time in 2003. Since then it has been celebrated as the best-selling Japanese Single Malt. Suntory ISC has already received the coveted "Distiller of the Year" award several times in a row. Nowadays, the company can hardly be saved from prizes for its great whiskies. Suntory also became famous through the film "Lost in Translation" by Sofia Coppola with Bill Murray in the leading role. This is where the famous quote "For relaxing times make it Suntory time!" came from, which Bill Murray had to recite in a commercial for Hibiki 17. Many people claim that this was the beginning of the boom after Japanese whisky.

 

Close (Esc)

Ginza Berlin - Newsletter: 10% Welcome Discount

Subscribe to our newsletter now, and secure your 10% welcome discount on almost the entire range!

Old enough?

We at Ginza Berlin support the responsible use of alcohol. You must be at least 18 years old to use this site.

Search

Shopping trolley

Your shopping cart is currently empty.
Start shopping

🎁🍶 Weihnachten rückt näher: Jetzt Köstliches aus Japan shoppen! Zum Beispiel unsere Tasting Boxen! 🎄🥂

Suntory Kanade Matcha – The Japanese Craft Liqueur

Suntory Kanade Matcha – The Japanese Craft Liqueur

Suntory

Normaler Preis €37,99

Einzelpreis€54,27 pro  l

inkl. MwSt. zzgl Versand / Lieferzeit: 2-4 Werktage

Ein köstlicher Geschmack mit einer spannenden Bitterkeit und schönen Umami-Noten – der Suntory Kanade Matcha Likör wird mit hochwertigem steingemahlenem Matcha und Gyokuro-Teeblätterm aus Uji (Kyoto) hergestellt. Der zarte Duft und das lange Finish überzeugen sofort. Eine fantastische Zutat für Cocktails, sowohl geschmacklich als auch optisch, denn dieser Likör färbt jeden Drink in ein tiefes Grün.

Beschreibung

Die Kanade Craft-Liköre sind das Ergebnis einer über 100-jährigen Handwerkstradition des Hauses Suntory und werden in der Yamazaki Destillerie in Osaka hergestellt. Für den Kanade Matcha Likör kommen hochwertiger steingemahlener Matcha und Gyokuro-Teeblätter aus Uji, Kyoto, zum Einsatz. Der Tee und die Teeblätter werden über einen langen Zeitraum in Alkohol eingelegt, bevor sie destilliert werden. Durch dieses Verfahren entsteht ein extrem natürlicher Geschmack. Schöne, charakteristische Bitternoten und eine angenehme Säure paaren sich mit einem komplexen und intensiven Aroma. 

Sehr besonders ist auch das Flaschendesign. Auf der Flasche selbst zeigt sich das berühmte japanische Shippo-Muster. Diese überlagernden Kreise haben zwei Bedeutungen: Zum einen die sieben Schätze des Buddhismus, aber auch die „Cloisonné”, eine Goldschmiedetechnik zur Herstellung von Metallschmuck, mit Halbedelsteinen verzierten. Das Etikett besteht aus hochwertigem Washi-Papier.

Der Suntory Kanade Matcha Likör kann pur oder on the rocks genossen werden. Fantastisch ist er vor allem auch als spannende Zutat für Cocktails und Longdrinks (etwa mit Milch als Matcha-Latte oder Calpis) sowie als spritziger Aperitif.

Entdecke bei uns auch den Suntory Kanade Craft Likör Yuzu.

Japanischer Matcha-Likör
Nettofüllmenge: 700 ml vol
Alk.: 25% vol
Abgabe nur an volljährige Personen 
Importeur: Ginza Berlin GmbH, Adalbertstraße 37-38, 10179 Berlin

 

Über Suntory

Suntory ist einer der fünf größten Spirituosenhersteller der Welt und mit einem Marktanteil von 70 Prozent Japans größter Whiskyproduzent. Das Unternehmen wurde 1899 von Shinjiro Torii gegründet und ist eines der ältesten im Vertrieb von alkoholischen Getränken. Ursprünglich war Suntory eine Brauerei und Destillerie, die Geschäftsfelder wurden jedoch stetig erweitert. Heute produziert Suntory nahezu alles, von Kaffee über Softdrinks bis hin zu edlen Weinen, Alkopops, Bier, Eis oder Blumen. Der Unternehmenssitz befindet sich in Osaka. Im April 2014 kaufte Suntory den Spirituosenriesen Beam Inc. für 13,6 Milliarden Dollar auf. In Deutschland ist das Unternehmen seitdem als Beam Suntory vertreten. Zum Suntory-Konzern gehören Marken wie Laphroaig, Marker’s Mark, Canadian Club, Sauza Tequila oder auch das deutsche Weingut Robert Weil. Bekanntheitsgrad über Japan hinaus erlange Suntory jedoch durch seine exzellenten Whiskys wie Yamazaki und Hibiki. Der Yamazaki Single Malt kam 1984 auf den Markt und gewann 2003 bei der International Spirit Competition (ISC) in Großbritannien erstmalig die Goldmedaille und wird seitdem als der am besten verkaufte japanische Single Malt gefeiert. Mehrfach hintereinander erhielt Suntory ISC bereits den begehrten Preis „Destiller des Jahres“. Heutzutage kann sich das Unternehmen vor Preisen für seine großartigen Whiskys kaum retten. Weiterhin bekannt wurde Suntory durch den Film „Lost in Translation“ von Sofia Coppola mit Bill Murray in der Hauptrolle. Hier entstand das berühmte Zitat „For relaxing times make it Suntory time!“, das Bill Murray in einem Werbespot für den Hibiki 17 aufsagen musste. Viele behaupten, dass hierdurch der Boom nach japanischem Whisky erst richtig begann.

 

Schließen (Esc)

Ginza Berlin - Newsletter

Bleib auf dem Laufenden, und erfahre als Erster von neuen Produkten, coolen Events und spannenden Insider-Tipps!

Alt genug?

Wir von Ginza Berlin unterstützen den verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit Alkohol. Du musst mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein, um diese Seite nutzen zu können.

Suchen

Einkaufswagen

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.
Einkauf beginnen