Discover with us Europe's largest variety of Japanese spirits: đŸ„ƒ Shochu, whisky, gin, great liqueurs as well as sake and much more! đŸ¶

About us

Ginza Berlin is the specialist for the import of high-quality Japanese spirits. Already since 2015 we have been travelling the land of the rising sun to find unique products that were previously not available in Germany and Europe. Whether in the cool bars of Tokyo or in the rugged mountains of the Japanese Alps, everywhere we discover new treasures every time, which are characterized by outstanding quality and a very special bottle design. And they taste great on top of that.
In addition to classics like the famous Japanese whisky and sake, we offer lovers of marc brandy or rum real rarities. Our customers will also find a large selection of liqueurs such as Umeshu, Sakura, Matcha, Azuki, Shiso or Yuzu liqueur. We are also dedicated to the growing and creative Japanese gin scene. And of course our other major focus, shochu - Japan's traditional craft spirit. Hardly any other drink offers more variety of basic ingredients and flavours, no other distillate is better suited as an aperitif or digestif, and above all for food pairing.
The products we import are handpicked. In most cases, we know the producers personally. We are therefore very happy to offer our customers from the trade and gastronomy detailed training courses to familiarise them with the origin, drinking methods and pairing possibilities of our products.
With this in mind: Have fun browsing, and Kanpai!
Close (Esc)

Ginza Berlin - Newsletter: 10% Welcome Discount

Subscribe to our newsletter now, and secure your 10% welcome discount on almost the entire range!

Old enough?

We at Ginza Berlin support the responsible use of alcohol. You must be at least 18 years old to use this site.

Search

Shopping trolley

Your shopping cart is currently empty.
Start shopping

Über uns

Ginza Berlin ist der Spezialist für den Import hochwertiger japanischer Spirituosen. Bereits seit 2015 bereisen wir das Land der aufgehenden Sonne, um einzigartige Produkte zu finden, die es bisher in Deutschland und Europa nicht zu kaufen gab. Egal ob in den coolen Bars von Tokyo oder in den rauen Bergen der Japanischen Alpen, überall entdecken wir jedes Mal neue Schätze, die sich durch hervorragende Qualität und ein ganz besonderes Flaschendesign auszeichnen. Und darüber hinaus auch noch großartig schmecken.
Neben Klassikern wie dem berühmten japanischen Whisky bieten wir Liebhabern von Tresterbrand oder Rum echte Raritäten an. Unsere Kunden finden eine große Auswahl an Likören und coolen Szenedrinks wie Sparkling Sake, Matcha- oder Yuzu-Likör. Ausführlich widmen wir uns des Weiteren natürlich auch der wachsenden und kreativen japanischen Gin-Szene. Und natürlich unserem weiteren großen Schwerpunkt, dem Shochu – Japans traditioneller Craft-Spirituose. Kaum ein anderes Getränk bietet mehr Vielfalt an Grundstoffen und Geschmacksrichtungen, kein anderes Destillat eignet sich besser als Aperitif oder Digestif, und vor allen Dingen auch für das Food Pairing.
Die Produkte, die wir importieren, sind handverlesen. In vielen Fällen kennen wir die Produzenten persönlich. Unseren Kunden aus Handel und Gastronomie bieten wir daher auch sehr gerne ausführliche Schulungen an, um ihnen Herkunft, Trinkweisen und Pairing-Möglichkeiten unserer Produkte näherzubringen.
In diesem Sinne: Viel Spaß beim Stöbern, und Kanpai!
Schließen (Esc)

Ginza Berlin - Newsletter

Bleib auf dem Laufenden, und erfahre als Erster von neuen Produkten, coolen Events und spannenden Insider-Tipps!

Alt genug?

Wir von Ginza Berlin unterstützen den verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit Alkohol. Du musst mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein, um diese Seite nutzen zu können.

Suchen

Einkaufswagen

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.
Einkauf beginnen