👘 Entdecke bei uns Europas größte Auswahl an japanischen Craft-Spirits und Sake! 🍶 Versandkostenfrei ab EUR 150!! 💸

Mizutoriki Kura No Hana 44 Junmai Daiginjo Sake

Mizutoriki Kura No Hana 44 Junmai Daiginjo Sake

Kakuboshi

Normal price €54,99

unit price€76,38 per

incl. VAT plus shipping / delivery time: 2-4 working days

The Mizutoriki Kura No Hana 44 Junmai Daiginjo Sake from the house of Kakuboshi is a complex Junmai Daiginjo Sake with a polishing degree of 44%. It scores with great fruit notes, a nice sweetness and a creamy texture. A subtle umami flavor and full body round out this delicious sake. 100% of the local rice Kura no Hana is used. Only breweries from Miyagi Prefecture are allowed to use this rice variety. 

Description

Produced by Kakuboshi in the city of Kesennuma, Miyagi Prefecture, the Mizutoriki Kura No Hana 44 Junmai Daiginjo Sake is a fantastic sake. By using Kura no Hana sake rice and "Honofuku 21" yeast, both developed in Miyagi Prefecture, Kakuboshi has created a fantastic sake with a delightful aroma and a refreshing aftertaste.

Aromas of melon and pear can be tasted at the beginning. On the finish, this Junmai Daiginjo is surprisingly slightly dry with a nice umami. The creamy texture is very pleasing to the palate. A nice umami flavor, a pleasant sweetness and a full body round out the Mizutoriki. The Mizutoriki regularly wins medals in national and international competitions, for example the gold medal in the category "Junmai Daiginjo" at the Kura Master 2022 in Paris.

The freshness of the sake goes particularly well with light seafood and sashimi. But Mizutoriki is also delicious with yakitori and vegetables. Be sure to try it with chocolate desserts, too.

You should enjoy this sake well chilled. We recommend a special sake glass or alternatively a white wine glass.

Learn more about sake from Miyagi Prefecture here .

Japanese Junmai Daiginjo Sake
Rice polishing grade: 44%
Net quantity: 720 ml
Alk.: 16% vol
Dispensed only to persons of full age
Importer: Ginza Berlin GmbH, Pfalzburger Straße 20, 10719 Berlin

About Kakuboshi

Kakuboshi was founded in 1908 in Kesennuma, Miyagi Prefecture. Several strokes of fate hit the brewery extremely hard: after a major fire in 1929, the buildings were completely destroyed. The following year, the family rebuilt the company headquarters on the same site. Since 2003, Sake Kura has been considered a registered material cultural asset of Japan. In the devastating earthquake in 2011, the ground floor of the building was washed away and the second floor was severely damaged. The brewery was completely rebuilt in May 2016 and is still certified as a nationally registered tangible cultural property. The brewery's sake has won many awards and is considered particularly light and fresh. Its aroma is not too strong and goes particularly well with seafood, the culinary flagship of Miyagi Prefecture. Kakuboshi is a small company with 30 employees, half of whom work in production.



Close (Esc)

Ginza Berlin - Newsletter: 10% Welcome Discount

Subscribe to our newsletter now, and secure your 10% welcome discount on almost the entire range!

Old enough?

We at Ginza Berlin support the responsible use of alcohol. You must be at least 18 years old to use this site.

Search

Shopping trolley

Your shopping cart is currently empty.
Start shopping

🌼 Frühlingszeit = Aperitivo-Zeit: Mix dir mit Shochu und Sake tolle Low-ABV-Drinks 🍸🌼

Mizutoriki Kura no Hana 44 Junmai Daiginjo Sake

Mizutoriki Kura no Hana 44 Junmai Daiginjo Sake

Kakuboshi

Normaler Preis €49,99

Einzelpreis€69,43 pro  l

inkl. MwSt. zzgl Versand / Lieferzeit: 2-4 Werktage

Der Mizutoriki Kura no Hana 44 Junmai Daiginjo Sake aus dem Hause Kakuboshi ist ein komplexer Junmai Daiginjo Sake mit einem Poliergrad von 44%. Er punktet durch tolle Fruchtnoten, eine schöne Süße und eine cremige Textur. Ein feiner Umamigeschmack und ein voller Körper runden diesen köstlichen Sake ab. Verwendet wird zu 100 Prozent der lokale Reis Kura no Hana. Nur Brauereien aus der Präfektur Miyagi dürfen diese Reissorte verwenden. 

Beschreibung

Produziert wird der Mizutoriki Kura no Hana 44 Junmai Daiginjo Sake von Kakuboshi in der Stadt Kesennuma, Präfektur Miyagi. Durch die Verwendung von Kura no Hana Sake-Reis und der Hefe „Honofuku 21“, die beide in der Präfektur Miyagi entwickelt wurden, hat Kakuboshi einen fantastischen Sake mit einem herrlichen Aroma und einem erfrischenden Nachgeschmack geschaffen.

Zu Beginn sind Aromen von Melone und Birne zu schmecken. Im Finish ist dieser Junmai Daiginjo überraschend leicht trocken mit einem schönen Umami. Die cremige Textur schmeichelt dem Gaumen sehr. Ein schöner Umamigeschmack, eine angenehme Süße und ein voller Körper runden den Mizutoriki ab. 

Die Frische des Sake passt besonders gut zu leichten Meeresfrüchten und Sashimi. Doch auch zu Yakitori und Gemüse ist der Mizutoriki ein Gedicht. Probieren sie ihn unbedingt auch zu schokoladigen Desserts.

Diesen Sake sollten Sie gut gekühlt genießen. Wir empfehlen dafür ein spezielles Sake-Glas oder alternativ ein Weißweinglas.

Erfahre hier mehr über Sake aus der Präfektur Miyagi.

Japanischer Junmai Daiginjo Sake
Reispoliergrad: 44%
Nettofüllmenge: 720 ml
Alk.: 16% vol
Abgabe nur an volljährige Personen 
Importeur: Ginza Berlin GmbH, Adalbertstraße 37-38, 10179 Berlin

Über Kakuboshi

Kakuboshi wurde 1908 in Kesennuma, Miyagi Präfektur, gegründet. Die Brauerei trafen mehrere Schicksalsschläge überaus schwer: Nach einem Großbrand 1929 wurden die Gebäude komplett zerstört. Im folgenden Jahr errichtete die Familie den Firmensitz an gleicher Stelle wieder. Seit 2003 gilt die Sake Kura als eingetragenes materielles Kulturgut Japans. Beim verheerenden Erdbeben im Jahr 2011 wurde das Erdgeschoss des Gebäudes weggeschwemmt und der zweite Stock schwer beschädigt. Die Brauerei wurde im Mai 2016 komplett wieder aufgebaut und ist nach wie vor als national registriertes materielles Kulturgut zertifiziert. Der Sake der Brauerei ist vielfach prämiert und gilt als besonders leicht und frisch. Sein Aroma ist nicht zu stark und passt besonders gut zu Meeresfrüchten, dem kulinarischen Aushängeschild der Präfektur Miyagi. Kakuboshi ist ein kleiner Betrieb mit 30 Mitarbeitern, die Hälfte davon ist in der Produktion tätig.



Schließen (Esc)

Ginza Berlin - Newsletter

Bleib auf dem Laufenden, und erfahre als Erster von neuen Produkten, coolen Events und spannenden Insider-Tipps!

Alt genug?

Wir von Ginza Berlin unterstützen den verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit Alkohol. Du musst mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein, um diese Seite nutzen zu können.

Suchen

Einkaufswagen

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.
Einkauf beginnen