👘 Entdecke bei uns Europas größte Auswahl an japanischen Craft-Spirits und Sake! 🍶 Versandkostenfrei ab EUR 150!! 💸

Housen Nami no Oto Junmai Daiginjo Loin Sake

Housen Nami no Oto Junmai Daiginjo Loin Sake

Sasaki Sake Brewery

Normal price €52,99

Unit price€73,60 per l

incl. VAT plus shipping / delivery time: 2-4 working days

Housen Nami no Oto Loin sake is a very special Junmai Daginjo sake, i.e. a sake of the highest quality, with a rice polishing degree of 40%. Only Yamada Nishiki rice from Hyogo Prefecture is used. This rice is considered the best rice for Junmai Daiginjo sake. The Loin Junmai Daiginjo impresses with a fantastic complexity with a lot of depth and a strong umami. The texture is slightly sparkling. A fine spiciness shows in the finish. It has a very fresh taste of pineapple and peach and an intense rice aroma.

Description

Housen Nami no Oto Junmai Daiginjo Loin Sake is produced by the Sasaki Sake Brewery in Natori in Miyagi Prefecture. The brewery was built in 1871. Miyagi sake is considered one of the highest quality in Japan and has also won many awards. Unfortunately, the devastating tsunami in 2011 hit the prefecture hard, and the Sasaki Brewery was almost completely destroyed. But already in the following winter of 2012, Sasaki set up a provisional brewery and began brewing sake again. In the meantime, the Sake Kura has been completely rebuilt on the old site. Now, 150 years of experience meet state-of-the-art technology at Sasaki, and this makes sake more exciting than ever before.

The Loin Sake is very complex and intense. A fine sweetness pairs with an elegant rice aroma. It has ripe fruit notes of pineapple and peach with a sparkling finish.

In food pairing, this Junmai Daiginjo is ideal with seafood, tempura, sashimi, white fish carpaccio, sweet desserts and soft cheeses.

You should definitely enjoy this premium sake well chilled. We recommend a special sake glass or alternatively a white wine glass. By the way, "Housen" means treasure ship, and "Nami no Oto" means the sound of the waves.

Learn more about sake from Miyagi Prefecture here .

Japanese Junmai Daiginjo Sake
Rice polishing grade: 40%
Net quantity: 720 ml
Alk.: 15% vol
Dispensed only to persons of full age
Importer: Ginza Berlin GmbH, Pfalzburger Straße 20, 10719 Berlin

About Sasaki Sake Brewery

Sasaki Shuzoten was founded in 1871 in Natori in the Yuriage district of Miyagi Prefecture. The sake kura is run by two brothers in the fifth generation. While the younger brother is responsible for sake production as Toji, the older one takes care of the entire management and administration of the brewery. Like almost every sake brewery in Miyagi, the devastating tsunami in 2011 hit the Sasaki brewery very hard. The company headquarters building, which was a registered material cultural asset of Japan, was completely destroyed. Fortunately, the production warehouse, located on a slightly elevated area, was spared by the tsunami. The two brothers received support from all over the country to rebuild the brewery. First, a temporary brewery was built in the Natori City Reconstruction Industrial Park to restart production. In 2019, a new sake brewery was built at the old site. With the new brewery, cutting-edge technology now meets five generations of experience, making Sasaki sake more exciting than ever before. The town of Natori is blessed with the best water from the river of the same name and the Abukuba River. Sasaki uses almost exclusively local rice from Miyagi Prefecture for its sake.

Close (Esc)

Ginza Berlin - Newsletter: 10% Welcome Discount

Subscribe to our newsletter now, and secure your 10% welcome discount on almost the entire range!

Old enough?

We at Ginza Berlin support the responsible use of alcohol. You must be at least 18 years old to use this site.

Search

Shopping trolley

Your shopping cart is currently empty.
Start shopping

🍶 Entdecke bei uns Japans einzigartige Aromenwelt! 🥃 Sake, Shochu, Awamori, Umeshu, Gin und vieles mehr! 🗼

Housen Nami no Oto Junmai Daiginjo Loin Sake

Housen Nami no Oto Junmai Daiginjo Loin Sake

Sasaki Sake Brewery

Normaler Preis €59,99

Einzelpreis€83,32 pro  l

inkl. MwSt. zzgl Versand / Lieferzeit: 2-4 Werktage

Der Housen Nami no Oto Loin Sake ist ein sehr besonderer Junmai Daginjo Sake, also ein Sake der höchsten Qualitätsstufe, mit einem Reispoliergrad von 40%. Verwendet wird ausschließlich Yamada Nishiki-Reis aus der Präfektur Hyogo. Dieser Reis gilt als der beste Reis für Junmai Daiginjo Sake. Der Loin Junmai Daiginjo besticht durch eine fantastische Komplexität mit sehr viel Tiefgang und einem kräftigen Umami. Die Textur ist leicht prickelnd. Eine feine Schärfe zeigt sich im Finish. Er ist geschmacklich sehr frisch nach Ananas und Pfirsich und verfügt über ein intensives Reisaroma.

Beschreibung

Hergestellt wird der Housen Nami no Oto Junmai Daiginjo Loin Sake von der Sasaki Sake Brewery in Natori in der Präfektur Miyagi. Die Brauerei wurde 1871 errichtet. Miyagi Sake gilt als einer der hochwertigsten in Japan und ist zudem vielfach prämiert. Leider traf der verheerende Tsunami im Jahr 2011 die Präfektur hart, die Sasaki Brewery wurde fast komplett zerstört. Doch bereits im darauffolgenden Winter 2012 errichtete Sasaki eine provisorische Brauerei und begann wieder mit dem Sake-Brauen. Mittlerweile wurde die Sake Kura an alter Stelle wieder komplett neu errichtet. Nun treffen bei Sasaki 150 Jahre Erfahrung auf modernste Technik, und das macht den Sake so spannend wie nie zuvor.

Der Loin Sake ist sehr komplex und intensiv. Eine feine Süße paart sich mit einem eleganten Reisaroma. Er verfügt über reife Fruchtnoten von Ananas und Pfirsich mit einem prickelnden Finish.

Im Foodpairing passt dieser Junmai Daiginjo ideal zu Seafood, Tempura, Sashimi, Weißfisch-Carpaccio, süßen Desserts und Weichkäse.

Diesen Premium-Sake sollten Sie unbedingt gut gekühlt genießen. Wir empfehlen dafür ein spezielles Sake-Glas oder alternativ ein Weißweinglas. "Housen" bedeutet übrigens Schatzschiff, und "Nami no Oto" so viel wie Klang der Wellen.

Erfahre hier mehr über Sake aus der Präfektur Miyagi.

Japanischer Junmai Daiginjo Sake
Reispoliergrad: 40%
Nettofüllmenge: 720 ml
Alk.: 15% vol
Abgabe nur an volljährige Personen 
Importeur: Ginza Berlin GmbH, Adalbertstraße 37-38, 10179 Berlin

Über die Sasaki Sake Brewery

Sasaki Shuzoten wurde 1871 in Natori im Ortsteil Yuriage in der Präfektur Miyagi gegründet. Geführt wird die Sake Kura in fünfter Generation von zwei Brüdern. Während der jüngere Bruder als Toji für die Sake-Produktion verantwortlich ist, kümmert sich der ältere um die gesamte Leitung und Verwaltung der Brauerei. Wie fast jede Sake-Brauerei in Miyagi traf der verheerende Tsunami im Jahr 2011 auch die Brauerei von Sasaki sehr hart. Das Gebäude der Firmenzentrale, das ein eingetragenes materielles Kulturgut Japans war, wurde vollständig zerstört. Zum Glück wurde das auf einer leicht erhöhten Fläche gelegene Produktionslager vom Tsunami verschont. Die beiden Brüder erhielten Unterstützung aus dem ganzen Land, um die Brauerei wieder aufzubauen. Zunächst wurde im Natori City Reconstruction Industrial Park eine temporäre Brauerei gebaut, um die Produktion wieder aufzunehmen. 2019 wurde eine neue Sake-Brauerei am alten Standort errichtet. Durch den Neubau der Brauerei treffen nun modernste Technik auf fünf Generationen Erfahrung und machen den Sake von Sasaki so spannend wie nie zuvor. Die Stadt Natori ist gesegnet mit bestem Wasser aus dem gleichnamigen Fluss und dem Abukuba River. Sasaki verwendet für seinen Sake fast ausschließlich lokalen Reis aus der Präfektur Miyagi.

Schließen (Esc)

Ginza Berlin - Newsletter

Bleib auf dem Laufenden, und erfahre als Erster von neuen Produkten, coolen Events und spannenden Insider-Tipps!

Alt genug?

Wir von Ginza Berlin unterstützen den verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit Alkohol. Du musst mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein, um diese Seite nutzen zu können.

Suchen

Einkaufswagen

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.
Einkauf beginnen